Menu

Welcome
Service and Missions
Christian Education
Children and Youth
Recreation and Fellowship

Church History
Statement of Faith

Church Staff
Current Newsletter
Current Bulletin
Calendar

Map and Directions

 

 Current Week:

November 27 thru December 11, 2016:

Sunday, November 27, 2016
9:00 am – Worship Committee
10:00 am – Sunday School

11:00 am – Worship / Commitment / Communion / 2 Cents A Meal Offering

5:00 pm – Hanging of the Greens & Dinner 

Monday, November 28, 2016
Cheryl Chandler Office Administrator Vacation Nov. 28th – Dec. 1st.
8:30 am – Mooresville Soup Kitchen
11:00 am - Exercise Class 

Wednesday, November 30, 2016
2:00 to 6:30 pm – Red Cross Blood Drive
7:00 pm – Chancel Choir Practice 

Saturday, December 3, 2016
Teeter Family in Fellowship Hall 

Sunday, December 4, 2016
9:00 am – CE & Fellowship Committee
10:00 am – Sunday School

11:00 am – Worship

12:15 pm – Stephens Family Fellowship Hall

Sunday, December 4, 2016
9:00 am – CE & Fellowship Committee
10:00 am – Sunday School

11:00 am – Worship

12:15 pm – Stephens Family Fellowship Hall

 

Monday, December 5, 2016
11:00 am - Exercise Class
6:30 pm – Serendipity Circle @ Lineberger’s Restaurant

 Wednesday, December 7, 2016
10:00 am – Lettie Beaty & ACTS Circle
7:00 pm – Chancel Choir Practice

 Thursday, December 8, 2016
11:00 am – Exercise Class

 Saturday, December 10, 2016
Cavin Family in Fellowship Hall

 Sunday, December 11, 2016
8:00 am – Christmas Breakfast
10:00 am – Sunday School

11:00 am – Worship

5:00 pm – Family Christmas Worship

6:00 pm – Congregational Christmas Party